49 Best Bluehost Reviews for 2021

e-Commerce Platforms & Website Builders
BizToolsPro is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Below are the top 49 Bluehost Reviews based on our 2021 research of e-commerce platforms & website builders. Go straight to bluehost for full details.

1. Bluehost Reviews – 10 Pros & Cons You Should Know in 2021

Feb 1, 2021 — Bluehost Pros & Cons · The first term is cheap: But be aware of the renewal rates, they are high. · Solid uptime: Generally speaking, my uptime  Rating: 4 · ‎Review by Josep Garcia… Bluehost Reviews – 10 Pros >>

2. Bluehost Review: They’re A Popular Hosting Provider, But …

Bluehost vs Competitor Ratings — Summary. Bluehost makes it easy and quick to get a website up and running, has an easy-to-use cPanel interface that’s ideal for beginners, features a wide array of great features, is generally fast, has reliable servers, and has some pleasantly surprising security features for a budget-friendly web host.Date founded: 2003 Rating: 61% · ‎1,843 reviews‎What Is Bluehost? · ‎What Makes Bluehost Stand · ‎Bluehost Extras and Add-Ons… Bluehost Review: They’re A Popular >>

3. Bluehost Web Hosting Review | PCMag

Bluehost, unlike many other web hosts PCMag reviews, does not offer cloud hosting. If you want to explore cloud hosting, I suggest checking out DreamHost or  Rating: 4 · ‎Review by Jeffrey L. Wilson‎Shared Web Hosting · ‎WordPress Web Hosting · ‎Lacks Cloud Hosting… Bluehost Web Hosting Review | >>

4. Bluehost Review: In-Depth Look & Speed Test (2021)

Apr 1, 2021 — Pros of Using Bluehost Hosting · 1. Great Uptime Through 12-Months (99.96%) · 2. Fast Page Loading Speed (688 ms) · 3. Low Introductory Pricing Our Rating: Our Verdict: 5.0SPEED: 688 ms (April 2020 to March 2021)HOSTING PLANS: Shared, WordPress, VPS, UPTIME: 99.96% (April 2020 to March 2021) Rating: 3.6 · ‎84 reviews… Bluehost Review: In-Depth Look & >>

5. Bluehost Review 2021: 7 Things They Don’t Tell You (w …

Comparison: Features and Pricing. Basic, Plus, Choice Plus. Websites, 1, Unlimited, Unlimited. Website space, 50 GB  Rating: 5 · ‎Review by Coty Lance… Bluehost Review 2021: 7 Things >>

6. Bluehost Review 2021: Honest Look at Speed & Uptime …

Bluehost Reviews. One of the oldest web hosts started in 1996, Bluehost has become the largest brand name when it comes to WordPress hosting. They are an  Rating: 4.9 · ‎Review by Syed Balkhi… Bluehost Review 2021: Honest Look >>

7. Bluehost Hosting Review 2021: It Is Cheap, but Is It Good?

Apr 30, 2021 — Pros and cons of Bluehost hosting · The entry price is more than affordable ($2.95/mo). · They give you a free domain for the first year. · The  Rating: 4.5 · ‎Review by Karol… Bluehost Hosting Review 2021: It >>

8. Bluehost Review: Is It the Best Host for Your Site? | 2021

Apr 7, 2021 — Reliability and Performance. We said Bluehost was dependable, and we meant it: Bluehost has a great uptime guarantee of 99.98%. No web Domain registration: Bluehost offers a free doStorage: Depending on the plan you use, Blue Rating: 4.8 · ‎Review by Maura Monaghan… Bluehost Review: Is It The >>

9. Bluehost Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of www …

How many stars would you give Bluehost? Join the 1147 Bluehost Reviews If you’re looking for 5 star hosting service, look no further than Bluehost. Useful…. Bluehost Reviews | Read Customer >>

10. Bluehost Review (2021) – Hugely Popular But How Good Are …

Backed by a massive work-force, Blue Host are one of the big players in web hosting. Our expert Based on 194 user reviews in 11 languages. 4.4. POOR. 194 votes · ‎$2.95 to $119.99… Bluehost Review (2021) – Hugely >>

11. Bluehost Reviews: 180+ User Reviews and Ratings in 2021 | G2

Bluehost has been an excellent selection. it had been simple to transfer my web site with terribly obtainable client support. The dashboard is straightforward to  Rating: 3.6 · ‎180 reviews… Bluehost Reviews: 180+ User Reviews >>

12. Bluehost Reviews (May 2021): “A Good or Bad Web Host …

“Bluehost has long been a favorite of mine in the shared and WordPress hosting spaces. The company adheres to modern standards for hardware, and its Domain Name: FREE (1 year)Money Back Guarantee: 30 days Rating: 4.9 · ‎Review by Ryan Frankel… Bluehost Reviews (May 2021): “A >>

13. Bluehost Review 2021: Tested them for 3 years. Here’s what …

Apr 14, 2021 — Overall, Bluehost has good value and allocation of resources for the plans it offers. This is especially true for shared hosting, but people who want … Bluehost Review 2021: Tested Them >>

14. BlueHost Hosting Reviews May 2021 – Features, Pricing …

Bluehost has an excellent understanding of what the average customer needs as a baseline from their web hosting provider. Bluehost’s greatest strength is that  Rating: 3.7 · ‎22 votes… BlueHost Hosting Reviews May 2021 >>

15. Bluehost: Best Web Hosting 2021 – Domains – WordPress

Bluehost is one of the largest website hosting providers and powers millions of websites. Learn more about our secure and reliable hosting services today!… Bluehost: Best Web Hosting 2021 >>

16. Bluehost Reviews – 34 Reviews of Bluehost.com | Sitejabber

They are an evil company run by people with zero morals and the worst customer support you can imagine. Reviews; Q&A. How would you rate Bluehost? Rating: 2.3 · ‎34 reviews… Bluehost Reviews – 34 Reviews >>

17. Bluehost Reviews 2021: Features, Pricing, Pros & Cons

It’s a good web hosting option for personal and small business websites and blogs (i.e. for creating your own first website) because Bluehost is cheap (very cheap),  Rating: 3.8 · ‎45 reviews… Bluehost Reviews 2021: Features, Pricing, >>

18. Bluehost review | Tom’s Guide

Apr 23, 2021 — In our Bluehost review, we look at why it’s one of only three website Is Bluehost the perfect WordPress and WooCommerce host? Get instant access to breaking news, the hottest reviews, great deals and helpful tips. Rating: 4.5 · ‎Review by Richard Sutherland… Bluehost Review | Tom’s Guide >>

19. Our Unbiased Bluehost Review – Read This BEFORE You …

Apr 23, 2021 — For those starting out with a website, BlueHost web hosting is a on par with HostGator – check out our Bluehost vs HostGator comparison for … Our Unbiased Bluehost Review – >>

20. Bluehost Review: 5 Reasons Why Bluehost Is Terrible For …

Aug 20, 2020 — Reviews from real customers are overwhelmingly positive. On Webhostinggeeks.com, 788 customers rated Siteground on the same five … Bluehost Review: 5 Reasons Why >>

21. Bluehost Reviews: Plenty of Pros, but What About the Cons?

Mar 30, 2021 — In search of reliable Bluehost reviews? Want to know about the uptime, site speed, and other features of the hosting service? Learn here! Rating: 9.8/10 · ‎723 reviews… Bluehost Reviews: Plenty Of Pros, >>

22. Bluehost Review – Is this established host as good as they say?

Feb 22, 2021 — Still, after three detailed Bluehost reviews and analyses of its managed WordPress hosting and other services, I can finally say that this is one of … Bluehost Review – Is This >>

23. Bluehost Reviews – Better Host Review

Bluehost is known for its quality Linux hosting service. Bluehost used to offer only one single web hosting package. There was no VPS hosting or dedicated … Bluehost Reviews – Better Host >>

24. Bluehost Reviews & Ratings 2021 – TrustRadius

40 in-depth Bluehost reviews and ratings of pros/cons, pricing, features and more. Compare Bluehost to alternative Website Hosting Services. Rating: 7.2/10 · ‎40 votes · ‎$19.95 · ‎Business/ProductivityWhat is Bluehost?What are Bluehost’s top competitors?What is Bluehost’s best feature?Who uses Bluehost?… Bluehost Reviews & Ratings 2021 >>

25. Bluehost Review (2020) – The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

Mar 30, 2021 — Want to see what others are saying about BlueHost hosting? Take a look at BlueHost review and ratings from our experts and users…. Bluehost Review (2020) – The >>

26. Bluehost Review: Is It the Best Web Hosting Service in 2021?

Will Bluehost actually offer reliable, secure, and good value hosting for your website? Here’s what I found Reviews and expert opinionBluehost. Ranked 3852 WordPress Hosting: $4.00 – $6.00Web Hosting: $4.00 – $10.00VPS Hosting: $20.00 – $60.00Dedicated Server: $80.00 – $120 Rating: 2 · ‎16 reviews… Bluehost Review: Is It The >>

27. BlueHost Customer Reviews, Quality Trends and Insights

Bluehost is known for negative customer reviews and there server downtime is awful. I had site downtime for a week. Now all of a sudden my websites are down  Rating: 2.4 · ‎798 reviews… BlueHost Customer Reviews, Quality Trends >>

28. Bluehost Hosting Review for 2021: Is it the Best Hosting …

Jan 16, 2021 — You get an excellent uptime guarantee with all packages, and access to Bluehost datacenters. Additionally, according to user reviews, you can  Rating: 4 · ‎1 review… Bluehost Hosting Review For 2021: >>

29. Bluehost Reviews of 2021 – WhoIsHostingThis.com

Dec 4, 2020 — Our Verdict: Outstanding Hosting Service for Beginners. One reason why Bluehost is so popular is that they offer a wide range of hosting types, Starting price: $2.75Storage: 50 GBRenewal price: $7.99Is Bluehost a good hosting company?How much does Bluehost cost?What control panel does Bluehost provide?Show moreShow less… Bluehost Reviews Of 2021 – >>

30. SiteGround Vs Bluehost: 9 Test to Decide “Who’s Best” in 2021?

SiteGround scores 8 winners out of 9 tests compared to Bluehost’s 3 winners in this SiteGround Vs Bluehost Apr 15, 2021 · Uploaded by Inline Host Blogger… SiteGround Vs Bluehost: 9 Test >>

31. Bluehost Review – 7 Pros & 4 Cons of Bluehost (Server Speed …

Bluehost is a fantastic choice for beginners who want to build their first website for their businesses or blogs. Their onboarding process and automatic WordPress … Bluehost Review – 7 Pros >>

32. BlueHost Review: Hate / Love It? See Our BlueHost Test Site …

Apr 29, 2021 — Many of these reviews talk about the same stuffs – BlueHost’s unlimited hosting features, free domain offer, and the 30-day money-back  Rating: 4.5 · ‎Review by Jerry Low · ‎$3.95… BlueHost Review: Hate / Love >>

33. Bluehost Review: 9+ Pros & Cons of Bluehost in 2021

Feb 1, 2021 — Bluehost review based on professional experience and reader reviews. Learn the key pros, cons and alternatives for Bluehost. Rating: 4 · ‎Review by Nate ShivarIs Bluehost a good web host?Is Bluehost the best?Is a Bluehost WP Pro plan worth it?Is Bluehost secure?… Bluehost Review: 9+ Pros & >>

34. Bluehost Reviews 2021: 11 Reasons to Believe The Hype

The best part about Bluehost is that it is like a one-stop-shop. It provides an incredible uptime, loading speed, extensive features, affordable pricing plans, and … Bluehost Reviews 2021: 11 Reasons >>

35. Bluehost Reviews with Page Speed & Uptime Data (2021)

Bluehost Review. For our Bluehost review, we signed up for Bluehost’s Basic Plan which is their most popular plan with WordPress users, and is one of just four  Rating: 4.9 · ‎24 votes… Bluehost Reviews With Page Speed >>

36. BlueHost Review 2021 – ratings by 92 users. Rank 5.6/10

Blue Host: 92 customer reviews, 17 support responses, 2 testimonials, 14 products, 0 promotions, 4 socials, 2350457 hosted, Alexa #662, since 2005. Rating: 5.6/10 · ‎92 reviews · ‎Price range: $ 3.95 – $ 119.99… BlueHost Review 2021 – Ratings >>

37. Bluehost Reviews: Features, Pricing, Support, Pros & Cons …

May 1, 2021 — Bluehost performs quite impressively in the speed test, but usually inconsistent – sometimes faster than other hosts, sometimes lower. But in … Bluehost Reviews: Features, Pricing, Support, >>

38. Bluehost vs Squarespace [2021]: Which Hosting is Better …

Web Hosting Customer Support and Reviews — In this comparison we are going to be taking an in-depth look at Bluehost vs Squarespace side by … Bluehost Vs Squarespace [2021]: Which >>

39. BLUEHOST – 130 Reviews – Web Design – 10 Corporate Dr …

130 reviews of Bluehost “I’m downgrading my review. Bluehost is horrible, just horrible. At the absolute minimum my site should be up and running but of course  Rating: 1.5 · ‎130 reviews… BLUEHOST – 130 Reviews – >>

40. Bluehost Managed WordPress Hosting: Worth the Extra Money?

Mar 14, 2021 — Are Bluehost WP Pro managed WordPress hosting plans worth the extra along with the price of their shared hosting plans for comparison. Rating: 3 · ‎Review by Joe Fylan… Bluehost Managed WordPress Hosting: Worth >>

41. Bluehost Web Hosting review | TechRadar

Sep 3, 2020 — Final verdict. Bluehost products aren’t as configurable as some of the competition. Its plans are well-specified, though, with 100% uptime and fast  Rating: 4 · ‎Review by Mike Williams… Bluehost Web Hosting Review | >>

42. BlueHost Review (2021) – Is it Really The Best Host Around?

BlueHost Review – Is it Really the Best Web Host? bluehost reviews 2015 Powering over 2 million websites, BlueHost is one of the largest web hosting firm … BlueHost Review (2021) – Is >>

43. Reviews of BlueHost – Honest Blue Host Reviews From Users

BlueHost is generally regarded as a one of the best WordPress and shared hosting providers. Hear form the experts, read user reviews and get a full….. Reviews Of BlueHost – Honest >>

44. Bluehost Reviews | Glassdoor

May 4, 2021 — 197 Bluehost reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Rating: 3.2 · ‎203 votes… Bluehost Reviews | Glassdoor >>

45. Bluehost Review: A Complete Overview of Pros & Cons

I have heard mix reviews about Bluehost Uptime, fortunately, my experience on a Bluehost shared hosting package has been pleasant. Here is my Bluehost … Bluehost Review: A Complete Overview >>

46. Bluehost Reviews 2021: Details, Pricing & Features …

Mar 17, 2021 — Bluehost Review: Why Developing Your Business on This Hosting Platform? · Bluehost Pros & Cons · Bluehost Recap · Bluehost Performance.Hosting plans: Shared, WordPress, VPS, DediUptime guarantee: 99.95%Starting price: $2.75 a monthFeatures: unlimited domains and websites, CD… Bluehost Reviews 2021: Details, Pricing >>

47. BlueHost Review 2020: Do Pros & Cons Point to it Being Hype?

Our BlueHost reviews conclusion — Is BlueHost Hosting Good? BlueHost pros and cons; BlueHost complaints and praise. Our BlueHost reviews … BlueHost Review 2020: Do Pros >>

48. BlueHost Review [2021] – Good or Bad Choice for Business …

BlueHost Reviews. This BlueHost review is BlueHost is one of the biggest shared hosting providers, today hosting over two million websites on their servers. Rating: 4.2 · ‎Review by David Cross… BlueHost Review [2021] – Good >>

49. Working at Bluehost: 85 Reviews | Indeed.com

85 reviews from Bluehost employees about Bluehost culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Rating: 3.4 · ‎89 reviews… Working At Bluehost: 85 Reviews >>


Learn more at the official bluehost site.

659 Niche Markets

$ 0
00
Free e-Book
  • PURR-659-niche-markets-thriving-160
    Organized by 7 categories:
  • Money, Health, Hobbies, Relationships, + 3 more profitable categories. 659 niche markets in total.
Popular
Take your Affiliate Profits to the next level.
Download my Free Guide:


Learn More...

error: Content is protected