49 Best Godaddy Reviews for 2021

e-Commerce Platforms & Website Builders
BizToolsPro is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Below are the top 49 Godaddy Reviews based on our 2021 research of e-commerce platforms & website builders. Go straight to godaddy for full details.

1. GoDaddy Hosting Review – 10 Things You Should Know in 2021

Oct 8, 2020 — GoDaddy is one of the largest domain name registrars and reputable hosts. Their performance is good and offers tons of web storage. However, it lacks some features like backups, SSL certificates and staging areas. Easy to use: I find their interface pretty intuitive to use, I would recommend it for beginners. Rating: 4 · ‎Review by Josep Garcia… GoDaddy Hosting Review – 10 >>

2. GoDaddy Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of www …

GoDaddy has provided reliable and dependable technical and administrative support to the development, installation, and on-going operational presentation of  Rating: 4.1 · ‎18,789 reviews… GoDaddy Reviews | Read Customer >>

3. GoDaddy Web Hosting Review | PCMag

GoDaddy has many business- and consumer-friendly options, a reliable Microsoft-based hosted email service, and quality 24/7 customer service. Note, however,  Rating: 4‎Shared Web Hosting · ‎VPS Web Hosting · ‎WordPress Web Hosting · ‎Email Hosting… GoDaddy Web Hosting Review | >>

4. GoDaddy Review (Cons & Pros, Uptime & Speed in 2021)

Apr 7, 2021 — GoDaddy has strong uptime and fast page loading speeds. They work well with the most popular web apps you would want. And the initial pricing Our Rating: Our Verdict: 4.5UPTIME: 99.94% (April 2020 to March 2021)SPEED: 531 ms (April 2020 to March 2021)HOSTING PLANS: Shared, WordPress, Cloud, Rating: 1.4 · ‎50 reviews… GoDaddy Review (Cons & Pros, >>

5. GoDaddy Reviews by 526 Users & Expert Opinion – May 2021

GoDaddy rests on the affordable end of the web hosting spectrum, and an intuitive interface, abundance of features and well-rounded support make it easy to set  526 votes · ‎$3.99 to $369.99… GoDaddy Reviews By 526 Users >>

6. Top 570 Godaddy.com Reviews – ConsumerAffairs.com

Apr 26, 2021 — GoDaddy is one of the most commonly used web hosts and domain registrars in the industry. That said, the company has mixed customer reviews  Rating: 3.6 · ‎570 votesWhat is GoDaddy used for?How does GoDaddy work?What does GoDaddy do?Show moreShow less… Top 570 Godaddy.com Reviews – >>

7. GoDaddy Hosting Review: We Decided To Put One Of The …

Apr 8, 2021 — GoDaddy Review Conclusion. Overall, there’s a lot to like about GoDaddy. With their products ranging from basic shared hosting to super-  Rating: 71% · ‎1,557 reviews… GoDaddy Hosting Review: We Decided >>

8. GoDaddy Review: 7 Things To Know Before You Buy (2021)

GoDaddy has aggressively improved their website builder over last few years— it’s now a solid package. GoDaddy’s website builder is best for anyone who wants  Rating: 3 · ‎Review by Steve Benjamins… GoDaddy Review: 7 Things To >>

9. GoDaddy Reviews of 2021 – WhoIsHostingThis.com

Dec 4, 2020 — Over 580 of our users have rated GoDaddy, giving them an average score of 3 out of 5 stars. This is a respectable rating, but if you want to review Where can I find the 1-click install options?Does GoDaddy have a reseller program?How do I make changes to my website on GoDaddy?How do I create an email account with GoDaddy?… GoDaddy Reviews Of 2021 – >>

10. GoDaddy Review – Read this BEFORE You Lose Your Money …

Apr 26, 2021 — Is GoDaddy Reliable? Yes, GoDaddy is reliable. They are in the top ten of web hosting service providers. The uptime of their servers are positive … GoDaddy Review – Read This >>

11. GoDaddy Reviews 2021: Details, Pricing, & Features | G2

Godaddy is a reliable and trustworthy domain and Webhosting provider in the market, it is a well-known company for offering its best product and services at very  Rating: 3.9 · ‎668 reviews… GoDaddy Reviews 2021: Details, Pricing, >>

12. GoDaddy Hosting Review 2021: A Web Developer’s Honest …

Apr 23, 2021 — GoDaddy’s hosting on features, performance, and pricing and went through customer service hell. Get the details in our expert review.VPS Hosting: $5.00 – $190WordPress Hosting: $1.00 – $16.00Web Hosting: $3.00 – $15.00Reseller Hosting: $40.00 – $90.00 Rating: 1.6 · ‎9 reviews… GoDaddy Hosting Review 2021: A >>

13. GoDaddy Reviews (May 2021): “A Good or Bad Web Host …

GoDaddy is a good value in the hosting space — boasting a very low cost for shared hosting services and long-standing credibility in the domain hosting industry.Domain Name: FREE (1 year)Money Back Guarantee: 30 days Rating: 4.7 · ‎Review by Ryan Frankel… GoDaddy Reviews (May 2021): “A >>

14. 4 Reasons Why You Should Avoid GoDaddy – Digital Agency …

Aug 26, 2019 — GoDaddy is the world’s largest web host and domain registrar. If you’re not familiar with web hosting or domain registrars, here’s a quick Web … 4 Reasons Why You Should >>

15. GoDaddy.com LLC | Complaints | Better Business Bureau …

View customer complaints of GoDaddy.com LLC, BBB helps resolve disputes with I’ve called godaddy several times and I am asked to review and article and … GoDaddy.com LLC | Complaints | >>

16. GoDaddy Web Hosting Review (Updated for 2021)

Apr 15, 2021 — Price. GoDaddy’s entry-level pricing wasn’t quite low enough to make my list of the best cheap web hosting providers. However, their rates are … GoDaddy Web Hosting Review (Updated >>

17. GoDaddy Reviews & Ratings 2021 – TrustRadius

121 in-depth GoDaddy reviews and ratings of pros/cons, pricing, features and more. Compare GoDaddy to Dec 9, 2013 · Rating: 7.2/10 · ‎121 votes · ‎Free · ‎Business/ProductivityWhat is GoDaddy?What are GoDaddy’s top competitors?What is GoDaddy’s best feature?Who uses GoDaddy?… GoDaddy Reviews & Ratings 2021 >>

18. GoDaddy Review 2021 | Is It Any Good?

Jan 13, 2021 — GoDaddy is a beginner-friendly website builder that uses Artificial Design Intelligence (ADI) to make creating your website easier and faster  Rating: 3.8 · ‎Review by Charlie Carmichael… GoDaddy Review 2021 | Is >>

19. GoDaddy Customer Reviews, Quality Trends and Insights

GoDaddy has 47125415 domains under management, 1.67/5 quality score based on 1081 customer reviews. See more insights and quality trends. Rating: 1.7 · ‎1,081 reviews… GoDaddy Customer Reviews, Quality Trends >>

20. Add reviews to my website | Website Builder – GoDaddy Help US

Display reviews to build confidence in your business. Positive reviews show customers how great your business really is, and why they should purchase your … Add Reviews To My Website >>

21. Godaddy Hosting Reviews by 15+ Real Users and Our Experts

Looking for Godaddy Reviews? Wondering if Godaddy Managed WordPress hosting is really as good as they say? Look through these Godaddy user reviews. Rating: 4.6 · ‎Review by Syed Balkhi… Godaddy Hosting Reviews By 15+ >>

22. GoDaddy Reviews – 402 Reviews of Godaddy.com | Sitejabber

They’ve got amazing weekly ROI and they are very prompt. Show more. See positive reviews. Top Critical Review. “Godaddy quietly hosts white supremacist site  Rating: 3.5 · ‎400 reviews… GoDaddy Reviews – 402 Reviews >>

23. GoDaddy Reviews | Glassdoor

GoDaddy Reviews · Ratings by Demographics · Excited and proud to be a part of the GoDaddy family! · Excellent Company · Big company, small and fun culture with  Rating: 3.9 · ‎1,869 votes… GoDaddy Reviews | Glassdoor >>

24. GoDaddy – Full Service Review | Tom’s Guide

Oct 5, 2019 — GoDaddy Review · Pricing. Like most web hosts, GoDaddy offers several different kinds of hosting plans including business hosting, reseller  Rating: 4 · ‎Review by Anthony Spadafora… GoDaddy – Full Service Review >>

25. GoDaddy review | TechRadar

Sep 4, 2020 — GoDaddy’s shared hosting starts at $5.99 a month on the three-year plan ($8.99 on renewal), which gets you 100GB storage, 10 databases,  Rating: 4 · ‎Review by Mike Williams… GoDaddy Review | TechRadar >>

26. Namecheap vs Godaddy – Domain & Hosting Reviews and …

That being said, GoDaddy certainly isn’t a bad choice. Although it’s a little pricier, GoDaddy might be a better option for you if you want access to phone support. If … Namecheap Vs Godaddy – Domain >>

27. Godaddy Review 2021: Is Daddy Really caring for his children …

Apr 14, 2021 — We are monitoring Godaddy’s shared hosting servers for Uptime and Performance through our Test Website. This review of GoDaddy is based … Godaddy Review 2021: Is Daddy >>

28. Reviews of: Go Daddy – Quora

GoDaddy is one of the largest domain name registrars and reputable hosts. Their performance is good and offers tons of web storage. However, it lacks some 32 answers  ·  5 votes: Let’s try to see this GoDaddy issue a bit differently. Shall we? THINK about this:

1. This … Reviews Of: Go Daddy – >>

29. Top 6 Reasons Why You Should Not Use GoDaddy

Have you been debating using GoDaddy to design your business website? You might want to think again after reading this GoDaddy website review!… Top 6 Reasons Why You >>

30. GoDaddy Review – 7 Pros & 3 Cons (Excellent UX, Speed …

GoDaddy claims to have everything a business needs to create an online presence. Is this claim real? Read our analysis on GoDaddy Hosting…. GoDaddy Review – 7 Pros >>

31. GoDaddy Review (2021): Is It Good For Website Hosting …

Apr 23, 2021 — GoDaddy is best known for domain services, but it’s also popular in web hosting. Does that make it good? In this GoDaddy review, I tested it to  Rating: 4 · ‎Review by Kotryna Degutytė… GoDaddy Review (2021): Is It >>

32. Working at GoDaddy: 251 Reviews about Pay & Benefits …

251 reviews from GoDaddy employees about Pay & Benefits. I worked there since it was a start up and now that it is GoDaddy. It’s a great work life balance  Rating: 3.6 · ‎618 reviews… Working At GoDaddy: 251 Reviews >>

33. “GoDaddy” Reviews + Performance Stats & Pros & Cons ( 2021 )

A huge part of the company’s success has been their ability to strip out technical jargon and do away with Apr 16, 2016 · Rating: 1 · ‎15 votes… “GoDaddy” Reviews + Performance Stats >>

34. GoDaddy Managed WordPress Hosting Reviews May 2021 …

GoDaddy used to be the laughing stock to real website owners – it was a cheesy company with Our Official GoDaddy Managed WordPress Hosting Review. Rating: 2.5 · ‎5 votes… GoDaddy Managed WordPress Hosting Reviews >>

35. GoDaddy Reviews From Hosting Experts & Real Users

Mar 26, 2021 — GoDaddy Hosting Review Founded in 1997, GoDaddy began as a domain registrar and eventually branched out to web hosting. Today, it is the … GoDaddy Reviews From Hosting Experts >>

36. GoDaddy | ProductReview.com.au

GoDaddy (Digital Service): 1.2 out of 5 stars from 126 genuine reviews on Australia’s largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au. Rating: 1.2 · ‎126 reviews… GoDaddy | ProductReview.com.au >>

37. GoDaddy SSL Certificate Reviews – SSL Shopper

GoDaddy SSL Certificate Reviews. GoDaddy is an SSL certificate authority that sells web hosting, domain names, SSL certificates, and other web … GoDaddy SSL Certificate Reviews – >>

38. GoDaddy review | Creative Bloq

Dec 15, 2020 — In our GoDaddy review, we explore whether it’s the best web host for creative professionals. Rating: 8/10 · ‎Review by Richard Sutherland… GoDaddy Review | Creative Bloq >>

39. GoDaddy Website Builder Review 2021 | Ratings & Complaints

Dec 1, 2020 — GoDaddy may be a polarizing presence in the registrar world, but how does their website builder stack up? Find out in our GoDaddy Website  Rating: 3.5 · ‎Review by Jason Vissers… GoDaddy Website Builder Review 2021 >>

40. GoDaddy WordPress Hosting Review: Good Value or Not in …

Mar 24, 2020 — In a nutshell, GoDaddy WordPress hosting plans offer adequate performance and a pretty attractive feature lineup, especially for online stores. Rating: 7.7/10 · ‎Review by John Hughes… GoDaddy WordPress Hosting Review: Good >>

41. GoDaddy WordPress Hosting Review: 11+ Pros & Cons of …

Jan 14, 2021 — GoDaddy WordPress Hosting review based on professional experience & reader reviews. Learn the key pros, cons & alternatives. Rating: 3 · ‎Review by Nate Shivar… GoDaddy WordPress Hosting Review: 11+ >>

42. GoDaddy eCommerce Review (2021): Features, Pricing …

Dec 26, 2020 — GoDaddy eCommerce Review. GoDaddy eCommerce offers an agile platform for building an online e-commerce shop. The Blueprint takes an  Rating: 7.4/10 · ‎Review by Rose Wheeler… GoDaddy ECommerce Review (2021): Features, >>

43. GoDaddy Hosting Review – Does It Live up to Its Promise?

Mar 24, 2021 — Check our in-depth GoDaddy review to find out how good a hosting provider it is, based on ✓support, ✓uptime & ✓speed tests over 31 … GoDaddy Hosting Review – Does >>

44. GoDaddy review | ITProPortal

Oct 17, 2020 — Final verdict. GoDaddy Website Builder is a solid product from an industry giant. It’s more expensive than most competitors, but the additional  Rating: 4 · ‎Review by Richard Sutherland… GoDaddy Review | ITProPortal >>

45. GoDaddy Reviews: Is This Industry Veteran Still Worth Using?

Mar 29, 2021 — User GoDaddy reviews found online can be rather split – is GoDaddy web hosting good, or is it past its prime? Read my review, and find out! Rating: 9.6/10 · ‎794 reviews… GoDaddy Reviews: Is This Industry >>

46. GoDaddy Review: Features, User Review, Uptime Record

Nov 3, 2020 — GoDaddy Web Hosting Plans. Okay, enough company background and financial numbers. In this review we will focus on GoDaddy’s hosting  Rating: 3 · ‎Review by Jerry Low · ‎$9.39… GoDaddy Review: Features, User Review, >>

47. GoDaddy Reviews by GoDaddy Customers – OutwitTrade

Feb 20, 2021 — For people who have used GoDaddy for domain registration, hosting or anything else, what was your experience like, how’d they compare to … GoDaddy Reviews By GoDaddy Customers >>

48. GoDaddy WordPress Hosting Review 2020: Here’s the Truth

Nov 2, 2020 — Read our GoDaddy WordPress hosting review and find the answer to the question “Is GoDaddy good for hosting?”, or is your money better … GoDaddy WordPress Hosting Review 2020: >>

49. GoDaddy Review 2021 – ratings by 79 users. Rank 3.3/10

Go Daddy web hosting: 79 reviews, 0 support responses, 7 testimonials, 38 products, 5 promotions, 4 socials, 46952259 hosted, Alexa #141, since 2005. Rating: 3.3/10 · ‎79 reviews · ‎Price range: $ 3.66 – $ 459.99… GoDaddy Review 2021 – Ratings >>


Learn more at the official godaddy site.

659 Niche Markets

$ 0
00
Free e-Book
  • PURR-659-niche-markets-thriving-160
    Organized by 7 categories:
  • Money, Health, Hobbies, Relationships, + 3 more profitable categories. 659 niche markets in total.
Popular
Take your Affiliate Profits to the next level.
Download my Free Guide:


Learn More...

error: Content is protected